Thursday, October 30, 2014

Joe Sample Trio Lugano Switzerland 2005

Joe Sample Trio Estival Jazz, Piazza della Riforma, 
Lugano, Switzerland 07/09/05


01.  The Texas Two Step
02.  Spellbound
03.  X Marks the Spot
04.  Gee, Baby Ain't I Good To You
05.  Happiness Is a Thing Called Joe
06.  Almaz
07.  Ain't Misbehavin'
08.  Rainy Night In Georgia
09.  So Lucky to Be Loved by You
10. The Rio De Janeiro Blues
11. One Day I'll Fly Away
12. Street Life


Joe Sample (piano)
Jay Anderson (bass)
Adam Nussbaum (drums)
Randy Crawford (vocals on the second part of the set)



Jazz Boot Experiment said...

ghg said...

Thanks Joe for your music