Wednesday, February 4, 2015

Jeff Lorber The Baked Potato Los Angeles 2013

Jeff Lorber Fusion Band 
The Baked Potato 
Los Angeles, CA 
2013 05-11


1. Live Wire 
2. Band Introductions 
3. Chinese Medicinal Herbs 
4. He Had a Hat 
5. Singaraja 
6. Montserrat 
7. Tune 88 
8. Surreptitious 


Jeff Lorber, Keyboards 
Eric Marienthal, Soprano and Alto Sax 
Jimmy Haslip, Bass 
Lionel Cordew, Drums

TT: 59:21

This is Fusion At its Best


Jazz Boot Experiment said...

beto campos said...

Thanks!!! Great blog!!