Wednesday, October 28, 2015

Tineke Postma Quartet Germany 2012

Tineke Postma Quartet Unterfahrt
München, Germany 2012-04-18


Tineke Postma : Alt- und Sopransaxofon
Marc van Roon : Klavier
Frans von der Hoeven : Contrabass
Joost van Schaik : Schlagzeug

00. radio intro
01. Searching And Finding (Tineke Postma)
02. Falling Scales (Tineke Postma)
03. Bar Celta (Tineke Postma)
04. Newland (Marc van Roon)
05. It Could Happen To You (Jimmy Van Heusen) {faded into in progress}
06. In The Air (Marc van Roon)
07. Short Conversation (Tineke Postma)
08. Before The Snow (Tineke Postma)
09. Canzon D'Amore (Heitor Villa-Lobos)
10. Cabbonal (Tineke Postma)
11. radio outro
TT: approx 100:00


Jazz Boot Experiment said...

peer57 said...

She is such a great altoplayer...thanks for this!