Tuesday, September 13, 2016

SFJAZZ Collective New Morning 2010

SF Jazz Collective New Morning 2010


01-Cape Verdean Blues (Horace Silver) 
02-Lonely Woman (Horace Silver) 
03-More Than Meets the Ear (Robin Eubanks) 
04-Peace (Horace Silver) 
05-Suite for Ward Martin Tavares (Avishai Cohen) 
06-Harlandia (Erik Harland) 
07-Mystery of Water (Miguel Zenon) 
08-Sister Sadie (Horace Silver) 
09-Devil in the Details (Stefon Harris) 
10-Song for My Father (Horace Silver) 


Robin Eubanks - Trombone
Mark Turner - Tenor Sax
Miguel Zenon - Alto Sax
Avishai Cohen - Trumpet
Stefon Harris - Vibraphone
Edward Simon - Piano
Matt Penman- Bass
Erik Harland- Drums

1 comment:

Jazz Boot Experiment said...