Wednesday, November 9, 2016

Marcus Miller Band Monte-Carlo 2013

Marcus Miller band with the Monte-Carlo 
Philarmonic Orchestra, 2013-11-27

November 27th 2013, Monte-Carlo 
Jazz Festival 


Marcus Miller, bass, bass clarinet 
Adam Agati, guitar 
Brett Williams, keyboards 
Lee Hogans, trumpet 
Robert 'Sput' Searight drums 
Alex Han, saxophone 

Monte-Carlos Philarmonic Orchestra, directed by Damon Gupton 
And featuring, Robert Glasper, Kenn Hicks, 
Edmar Castaneda and Grégoire Maret. 


01- Presentation of the musicians by Marcus Miller 
02- Revelations 
03- Portrait of an angel, feat. Robert Glasper 
04- O Amor É O Meu País, feat Grégoire Maret 
05- Dr Jekyl and Mr Hyde 
06- UT, feat. Edmar Castaneda 
07- UT, feat. Edmar Castaneda and Kenn Hicks 
08- UT 
09- Gorée 
10- Blast 

88 minutes 

Source : TSF FM 


Jazz Boot Experiment said...

ranyi said...

thanks, excelent with new link great!